rediATMs / Branches

Police Credit Union branches are conveniently located in South Australia and Northern Territory, to make access easy for you – and with our 3600 rediATMs across Australia, and Internet and Mobile banking, access to your money is never far away.

Drop into your local branch today if you have a question or would like more information on how we can help you achieve your financial & lifestyle goals.

 

Having trouble viewing the rediATM locator map?

To view the rediATM locator, make sure you have the latest browser version.

Some common browsers include Internet Explorer, Safari and Firefox. Click on the links to download the latest versions for free.

 

 

View Branch Locations and Opening Hours

South Australia

Adelaide
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

17-23 Carrington St
Adelaide SA 5000

ph: 08 8208 5738
e: adelaide@policecu.com.au


Marion
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Thursday 9-6
Saturday 9-11.30
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

486-492 Morphett Rd
Warradale SA 5046

ph: 08 8172 3200
e: marion@policecu.com.au


Mount Barker
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Thursday 9-6
Saturday 9-11.30
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

Shop 46 Mount Barker Central
Shopping Centre, Hutchinson Street
Mount Barker 5251

ph: 08 8393 8500
e: mtbarker@policecu.com.au


Mount Gambier
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 9-11.30
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

42 Helen Street
Mount Gambier SA 5290

ph: 08 8726 4000
e: mtgambier@policecu.com.au


Tea Tree Plus
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Thursday 9-6
Saturday 9-11.30
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

Shop 6 Tea Tree Plus
1016-1030 North East Rd
Modbury SA 5092

ph: 08 8397 4100
e: ttp@policecu.com.au


Yorke Peninsula
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

15 Warooka Rd
Yorketown SA 5576

ph: 08 8852 1617
e:yorketown@policecu.com.au

 

Northern Territory

Casuarina
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday 9-5
Saturday 9-11.30
Opens 9.30am on Tuesdays

Shop 4 Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810

ph: 08 8928 9500
e: casuarina@policecu.com.au

 

To join up today call 1300 131 844